They Really Are Geniuses!

January 30, 2012 at 6:11 pm 1 comment

Okay guys, so I went to the Apple store last weekend and guess what? (3….2….1.. Guessing time is over) They fixed my iPod! Yay! That means I can start playing SHS again and post my lovely walkthroughs, right? Wrong. Like many other SHS players at this moment, I don’t have access to the “Now Airing” SHS episodes. I’m one step closer to blogging again, but not quite there yet. When this issue gets resolved, I’ll be back and I’ll be bringing some new and exciting things.

Until Then,
~QofA

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Oh Mon Dieu Summer, Summer, Summer, Summer!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kgirl_builders  |  April 23, 2012 at 11:01 pm

    It’s kgirl8 from dizzywood add me on ourworld I’m kgirl89

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Blog Stats

  • 103,650 hits! Thanks 4 visting!

Who’s On Right Now

Wanna be notified every time there\'s a new Surviving Highscool update? Just enter your email address in the box below!

Join 7 other subscribers

Do Not Copy

Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Contact Me!!

If you have any questions or comments, you can contact me at dizzywoodqofa@gmail.com :D